EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

CAPE MAY CITY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Staff Directory 2018/2019

SCHOOL MAIN NUMBER:     609.884.8485

SCHOOL MAIN FAX:              609.898-8304


Staff MemberExtensionEmail Address
Main Office221/222/223office@cmcboe.org
Erika Richman - Conf. Secretary
221erichman@cmcboe.org
Miranda Lutz - Office Aide222mlutz@cmcboe.org
Marianne Linnington - Ass't to SBA, Food Service Dir.
223mlinnington@cmcboe.org
Victoria Zelenak - Superintendent
office@cmcboe.org
Anne Borger - Dir. of Elementary Ed.228aborger@cmcboe.org
Tiffany Bohn - School Nurse
227
tbohn@cmcboe.org
Scott Fisher - Guidance254sfisher@cmcboe.org
Kelley Helbig- Preschoolkhelbig@cmcboe.org
Alison Tully – Preschoolatully@cmcboe.org
Lee Anne Tarr – Kindergartenltarr@cmcboe.org
Janine Wilson-Kindergartenjwilson@cmcboe.org
Stephanie Neuman -1st Gradesneuman@cmcboe.org
Kim White -1st Gradekwhite@cmcboe.org
Kathy Lucas – 2nd Gradeklucas@cmcboe.org
Sara Elshoubary – 2nd Gradeselshourbary@cmcboe.org
Dee Sloan - 3rd Gradeksloan@cmcboe.org
Jay Eppenbach – 4th Gradejeppenbach@cmcboe.org
Madeline Hoff – 5th Grademhoff@cmcboe.org
Tom Medvecky – 6th Gradetmedvecky@cmcboe.org
Sharon Fruchtman – Artsfruchtman@cmcboe.org
Thomas Holden – Phys. Ed.tholden@cmcboe.org
Jayne McDonough – Musicjmcdonough@cmcboe.org
Sandy Sandmeyer-Bryan – Library/PACEssandmeyer@cmcboe.org
Ann Griffith - BSIPagriffith@cmcboe.org
Patricia Marten - BSIPpmarten@cmcboe.org
Madeline Horner - World Language / BSIPmhorner@cmcboe.org
Jon Bowen – Technology Instr. / BSIPjbowen@cmcboe.org
Allison Crowther – LCSW - CST
229
acrowther@cmcboe.org
Rachel Axelsson – Speech/Language234raxelsson@cmcboe.org
Leah McClure – Sp. Ed.lmclure@cmcboe.org
Nicole Cooper – Sp. Ed.ncooper@cmcboe.org
Cafeteria, Cool School Cafe
230mlinnington@cmcboe.org
Craig Pilczuk-Mgr. of Fac. & Grounds231cpilczuk@cmcboe.org
John Thomas - SBA/BS225jthomas@cmcboe.org